Class Representatives

We Are Your VOICE

What is a Class Representative?

Each year, students from each class are elected to represent student concerns to faculty. They serve as the liaison by collecting and presenting concerns about exams, clickers and other things related to the class.

Why should I be interested in this?

Elected individuals will represent courses for the entire academic year. Being a Class Representative is an awesome opportunity to get to know your professors, fellow classmates, and be a great advocate for your fellow students.

How do I become a Class Representative?

Elections are held once an academic year. Please reach out to your current SGA Parliamentarian for more details.

Consolidated Class Updates

Class Rep Announcements

OMSI/MS Announcements

Class Rep Announcements OMSII

OMSII Announcements

Current OMS-II Class Representatives

Jessica Kroner

jkroner@student.touro.edu

Pharmacology
Early Clinical Experience
Medical Simulation

Raj Chauhan

rchauhan@student.touro.edu

Medical Microbiology and Immunology (MMI)

Nick Gvetadze

ngvetadz@student.touro.edu

Systemic Pathology
PMPH/
Behavioral Medicine

Sam Gallant

sgallant@student.touro.edu

OMM II

Clinical Systems (CS)

Current OMS-I Class Representatives

Mohammad Farooq

mfarooq@student.touro.edu

Anatomy & Embryology

Neuroanatomy

Chance Haley

chaley2@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry/Medical Genetics

OMM I

Athena Masi

amasi@student.touro.edu

Physiology

Physical Diagnosis

Natalie Toro

ntoro@student.touro.edu

Histology/Pathology

Professionalism & Medical Ethics

Current MS Class Representatives

Tegan Gallina

tgallina@student.touro.edu

Anatomy and Embryology I+II

Neuroanatomy

James Harney

jharney@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry/Medical Genetics
Law & Ethics/HHB

Kallie Alkatib

kalkatib@student.touro.edu

Physiology I+II

Noelle Kubinak

nkubinak@student.touro.edu

Histology

Immunology

TA Calendar

TA Calendar, DO 2025, DO 2024 & MS 2022 Calendars combined

(Click "+" on bottom right to download all calendars, you can always disable the ones you don't need)

TAs Condensed 2021-2022

Complete TA list

(Open in Google Sheets to sort by class or name)