Class Representatives & TAs

We Are Your VOICE

What is a Class Representative?

Each year, students from each class are elected to represent student concerns to faculty. They serve as the liaison by collecting and presenting concerns about exams, clickers and other things related to the class.  

Why should I be interested in this? 

Elected individuals will represent courses for the entire academic year. Being a Class Representative is an awesome opportunity to get to know your professors, fellow classmates, and be a great advocate for your fellow students. 

How do I become a Class Representative?

Elections are held once an academic year. Please reach out to your current SGA Parliamentarian for more details.

2023-2024 OMS-II Class Representatives

Matt Cotter

mcotter3@student.touro.edu

Clinical Systems (CS)

Keith Errickson

kerricks@student.touro.edu

 Early Clinical Experience (ECE)

 MMI

Claudia Nguyen

cnguyen24@student.touro.edu

Pharmacology 

Systemic Pathology

Sierra West

swest4@student.touro.edu

OMM II

Medical Simulation

Louie Odukoya

oodukoya@student.touro.edu

PMPH

Behavioral Medicine

2023-2024 OMS-I Class Representatives

Kenny Wen

kwen2@student.touro.edu

Anatomy & Embryology

Neuroanatomy

Immunology

Ananya Devarajan

adevaraj@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry/Medical Genetics

OMM I


Jake Singh

jsingh26@student.touro.edu

Physiology

Physical Diagnosis

Gabrielle Brini

gbrini@student.touro.edu 

Histology/Pathology

Professionalism & Medical Ethics 

Introduction to Cultural Competence

2023-2024 MS Class Representatives

Olivia McNulty

omcnulty@student.touro.edu

Histology

Law and Ethics/Health and Human Behavior

Immunology


Tahlor Wallace

twallace@student.touro.edu

Anatomy and Embryology I

Neuroanatomy

Hira Yousuf

hyousuf2@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry/ Medical Genetics

Tracey Simon

tsimon6@student.touro.edu

Physiology

TA Calendar and Contact List

2023-2024 TA List Shareable