Class Representatives & TAs

We Are Your VOICE

What is a Class Representative?

Each year, students from each class are elected to represent student concerns to faculty. They serve as the liaison by collecting and presenting concerns about exams, clickers and other things related to the class.

Why should I be interested in this?

Elected individuals will represent courses for the entire academic year. Being a Class Representative is an awesome opportunity to get to know your professors, fellow classmates, and be a great advocate for your fellow students.

How do I become a Class Representative?

Elections are held once an academic year. Please reach out to your current SGA Parliamentarian for more details.

2022-2023 OMS-II Class Representatives

Natalie Toro

ntoro@student.touro.edu

Pharmacology,
Early Clinical Experience (ECE),
Medical Simulation

Athena Masi

amasi@student.touro.edu

Medical Microbiology and Immunology (MMI) , OMM II

Paola Arteaga

parteaga@student.touro.edu

Systemic Pathology
PMPH,
Behavioral Medicine

Rachel Madore

rmadore@student.touro.edu

Clinical Systems (CS)

2022-2023 OMS-I Class Representatives

Tegan Gallina

tgallina@student.touro.edu

Anatomy & Embryology

Neuroanatomy

Microbiology/ Immunology

Prakhyat Sunuwar

psunuwar2@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry/Medical Genetics

OMM I

Shreya Patel

spatel71@student.touro.edu

Physiology

Physical Diagnosis

Ian Andrews

iandrews@student.touro.edu

Histology/Pathology

Professionalism & Medical Ethics

2022-2023 MS Class Representatives

Justin Rosales

jrosales3@student.touro.edu

Anatomy and Embryology I+II

Neuroanatomy

Nigora Jurabaeva

njurabae@student.touro.edu

Biochemistry/Medical Genetics
Law & Ethics/HHB

Jake Singh

jsingh26@student.touro.edu

Physiology I+II

Kenny Wen

kwen2@student.touro.edu

Histology

Immunology

Consolidated Class Updates

To be available as needed

TA Calendar and Contact List

2022-2023 TA List Shareable